Search found 36 matches

by pimlottc
Wed Feb 06, 2008 3:04 pm
Forum: Gamers@Dockers
Topic: Thursday 7 February
Replies: 2
Views: 2522

Thursday 7 February

This is going to be my last Dockers before I head back to the States, I'd really like to play Aussie Rails before I go...
by pimlottc
Thu Dec 27, 2007 4:15 pm
Forum: Suggestions
Topic: Gaming calendar?
Replies: 4
Views: 5943

Great idea. And it could have an exported feed that you can import into outlook/iCal/what have you.
by pimlottc
Fri Dec 21, 2007 8:37 am
Forum: Gamers@Dockers
Topic: Thursday, 27th December
Replies: 17
Views: 7056

don't see why I wouldn't be there.
by pimlottc
Mon Nov 19, 2007 1:59 pm
Forum: Gamers@Dockers
Topic: Thursday 22nd November.
Replies: 18
Views: 7600

I'd love to try out Agricola.
by pimlottc
Wed Nov 14, 2007 9:05 am
Forum: General
Topic: Boardgames in preston this monday
Replies: 10
Views: 5334

How'd it go?
by pimlottc
Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:13 am
Forum: PBEM
Topic: Kendo 5
Replies: 38
Views: 20199

I guess that's what we get for all our over analyzing :o
by pimlottc
Thu Nov 08, 2007 3:42 pm
Forum: PBEM
Topic: Kendo 5
Replies: 38
Views: 20199

I know Doug was doing some kung fu with the coordinates so I'd imagine that's why he was having problems too.
by pimlottc
Thu Nov 08, 2007 2:01 pm
Forum: PBEM
Topic: Kendo 5
Replies: 38
Views: 20199

Yes, Bo is closer to Casablanca than Kinshasa. But round 1's closest should have been Kinshasa to match 1925, the year Sun died. <table><tr><td>Agent</td><td>Guess</td><td>Location</td><td>DOB</td><td>Died 19 years earlier</td></tr><tr><td>Stompy</td><td>Neil Gaiman</td><td>Helsinki</td><td>10/11/19...
by pimlottc
Thu Nov 08, 2007 11:42 am
Forum: Gamers@Dockers
Topic: Thursday 8th Nov
Replies: 4
Views: 2671

Fraser, I will try to pop in to drop off your copy of T&E but I may not be able to make it tonight.
by pimlottc
Mon Nov 05, 2007 2:08 pm
Forum: Euro Games Fest
Topic: EGF, 3rd November
Replies: 29
Views: 11349

Yep, I've got it.

I haven't looked inside the cover, I'll check tonight.
by pimlottc
Mon Nov 05, 2007 10:56 am
Forum: PBEM
Topic: Kendo 5
Replies: 38
Views: 20199

dougp wrote: If anyone can come up with a possible city. I'm pretty much out of ideas.
Yeah, I'm having a tough time as well. Can't find anything that fits all the clues, I'll give it my best shot though...
by pimlottc
Wed Oct 17, 2007 5:46 pm
Forum: ConVic
Topic: ConVic 7, 2008 - Help Wanted
Replies: 2
Views: 4423

When are you planning on having it? I'll have possibly left Australia before then.
by pimlottc
Wed Oct 03, 2007 9:15 am
Forum: PBEM
Topic: Kendo Nagasaki #4! (anyone can join at any time, PM me!)
Replies: 72
Views: 35294

Er, I did manage to submit a guess for this round...
by pimlottc
Sat Sep 29, 2007 6:46 pm
Forum: PBEM
Topic: Kendo Nagasaki #4! (anyone can join at any time, PM me!)
Replies: 72
Views: 35294

They'll be no compliants about it ending too early this time!
by pimlottc
Wed Sep 26, 2007 6:04 pm
Forum: Marketplace
Topic: 20% off at Mind Games Melbourne 30-Sep-2007
Replies: 2
Views: 9743

Anything good already marked down?